looking up on beach at mozambique channel

Where Can We Meet?

I’m based on the island of Bali, and can host or travel to you. If you’re in that part of the world but not on Bali, know that I’m happy to come to you. Singapore, Australia, Malaysia, and Java are all quite easily accessible.

I come to the USA four times a year, and on each visit spend at least some time in Palm Springs, California as well as Washington, DC.
In California, I usually stay in one of the world-renowned Palm Springs resorts.
In DC, I have a top floor apartment in one of the taller buildings in the city, in the Dupont Circle neighborhood.

To see specifically where I’ll be at a given time period, go to my calendar at the “WHEN” tab on this site. The fact is, you can have me anywhere in the world.

Want me where you are? Consider these options…

Contact me by email or phone and say you’d like to bring me to you (in this case, travel expenses are covered by clients). Please be prepared with suggested dates, and how much time you’d like to spend with me.

You may also send me an email and tell me where you are, and write “I want you to come!” as the subject of your message. If I plan a trip to your area, I’ll email in advance.

Going on a trip, and want my company? Let me know your travel dates, destination, and for how long you’d like me along.

Truth is, I love international travel. Past trips with clients have included London, Amsterdam, Venice, Berlin, Toronto, Saint John, The Bahamas, Belize, Madagascar, Turkey, New York, Miami, Orlando, Key West, Palm Springs, Los Angeles, and Las Vegas.

Whether you’ve never been abroad, have a few trips under your belt, or are a seasoned traveler, I would sincerely welcome the chance for us to have our own unique experience together. Or contact me to begin discussing a trip we can take together.

My apartment is located in the Northwest area of Washington, DC, in the LGBTQ-friendly neighborhood known as Dupont Circle. I’m minutes from the fountain at left. Transportation is great: Taxis are plentiful, bus lines stop at the end of my block, and the Dupont Circle metro is a five to ten minute walk away.

You’ll find my place to be clean and spacious, with a modern design. The outside entry door features a security system which allows me to buzz you in. And there is no doorman or staff office in the lobby.

The apartment itself has a triple lockable door. Inside, there are thick plaster walls, resulting in great sound insulation between the neighboring units. In winter there’s a great heating system, and in summer there is air conditioning. Although when possible, I like to keep the windows open and have the curtains gently blowing in the breeze.

I offer a full music library, low lighting, contemporary art, adult-material books, and refreshments. There’s an “Olympic Queen” sized mattress, which is larger than a normal queen bed (it’s essentially one notch below a king). The extra width makes the bed seem more square, and less rectangular. I use a very firm mattress which provides comfort and support, as well as resistance. I also have full shower facilities with quality soaps, shampoos, and thick Turkish towels.

My place is fully equipped with many items that you might enjoy during our time together. If there is something in particular that you have interest in, please don’t hesitate to ask when setting up your appointment.

Sorry, the building itself is not handicapped accessible. There are no ramps for wheelchairs, and about three stairs to navigate before reaching the elevators.

I’m happy to make an outcall to you. We can be together in your house, apartment, or hotel room. Many people like outcalls because when our time is finished, they get to stay put and relax, and I am the one who physically leaves. Others just feel more comfortable meeting in their space, not mine.

For outcalls, I add an additional charge to my rates, based upon where you are. Within a particular area, outcall fees generally range from $20 to $60.